Oregon Board Contact Information – Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors

Oregon State Board of Examiners for Engineering and Land Surveying

Mailing Address:

670 Hawthorne Ave. S.E., Suite 220
Salem, OR 97301

General Contact Information:

Phone: (503) 362-2666
Fax: (503) 362-5454

Email: osbeels@osbeels.org

Website:

URL: http://cms.oregon.gov/OSBEELS/Pages/index.aspx

Board Staff:

Mari Lopez
Executive Secretary
Email: LopezM@osbeels.org
Jenn Gilbert
Executive
Email: GilbertJ@osbeels.org
Brianna Weekly
General
Email: WeeklyB@osbeels.org
Joy Pariante
Outreach
Email: ParianteJ@osbeels.org
Amelia Volker
Fees
Email: VolkerA@osbeels.org
Tina Sorensen
Fees
Email: SorensenT@osbeels.org
Matt Bryan
Registration
Email: BryanM@osbeels.org
Jennifer O’Neil
Registration
Email: ONeillJ@osbeels.org
Amanda Sloan
Registration
Email: SloanA@osbeels.org
JR Wilkinson
Regulation
Email: WilkinsonJ@osbeels.org
Allen McCartt
Regulation
Email: McCarttA@osbeels.org
 

Board Members:

Steven A. Burger, P.E.
(Civil)
Grant L. Davis, P.E.
(Structural)
James L. Doane, P.E., P.L.S.
(Civil, Land Surveyor)
Ken W. Hoffine, P.E., P.L.S., C.W.R.E.
(Logging, Land Surveyor, Certified Water Right Examiner)
Dan E. Linscheid, P.L.S.
(Land Surveyor)
Susan E. Newstetter, P.L.S.
(Land Surveyor)
Carl W. Tappert, P.E., C.W.R.E.
(Civil, Certified Water Right Examiner)
Amin Wahab
Public Member

 

Leave a Reply