Guam Board Contact Information–Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors

Guam Board of Registration for Professional Engineers, Architects and Land Surveyors

Address:

East-West Business Center Unit D – Suite 208
718 North Marine Drive
Upper Tumon, Guam 96913

General Contact Information:

Phone: (671) 646-3115
Fax: (671) 649-9533
Email: info@guam-peals.org

Website:

URL: http://www.guam-peals.org/

Staff:

Vacant
Executive Board Administrator

Sylvia G. Leon Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sylvia@guam-peals.org

Raymond C. Borja
Board Investigator
E-mail: ray@guam-peals.org

Board Members:

Liza J. Provido, R.A., A.I.A.
Chairperson
Email: ljprovido@guam-peals.org

Sonny P. Perez, P.E
Vice Chairman
Email: spperez@guam-peals.org

Gabriel A. Jugo, P.E., S.E.
Secretary/Treasurer
Email: gajugo@guam-peals.org

Paul L. Santos, P.L.S.
Member
Email: plsantos@guam-peals.org

H. Mark Ruth, R.A., F.A.I.A.
Member
Email: hmruth@guam-peals.org

Joanne Brown
Member
Email: jbrown@guam-peals.org

Ron S. Ramos
Public Board Member
Email: rsramos@guam-peals.org

   

Leave a Reply