Idaho Board Contact Information–Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors

Idaho Board of Licensure of Professional Engineers and Professional Land Surveyors

Address:

1510 E Watertower
Meridian, Idaho 83642

General Contact Information:

Phone: (208) 373-7210
Fax: (208) 373-7213

Website:

URL: http://ipels.idaho.gov/

Board Staff:

David L. Curtis, P.E.
Executive Director
Email: dave.curtis@ipels.idaho.gov
James L. Szatkowski, P.E.
Deputy Director
Email: jim.szatkowski@ipels.idaho.gov
Jennifer Rowe
Administrative Secretary
Email: jennifer.rowe@ipels.idaho.gov
Edith Williams
Technical Records Specialist
Email: edith.williams@ipels.idaho.gov

Board Members:

David K. Bennion, P. E.
Chairman
Phone: (208) 345-9056
Email: dkbennion@hotmail.com
John W. Howe, P.L.S.
Vice Chairman
Email: jwhowe@meckel.com
George L. Wagner, P.E.
Secretary Treasurer
Phone: (208) 376-7330
Email: GLW@JUB.com
John Elle, P.E./L.S.
Phone: (208) 233-4226
Email: elle@ae-eng.com
George Murgel, Ph.D., P.E.
Phone: (208) 426-3788
Email: gmurgel@boisestate.edu