Delaware Contact Information–Professional Engineers

Delaware Association of Professional Engineers

Address:

92 Read’s Way, Suite 208
New Castle, DE 19720

General Contact Information:

Phone: (302) 323-4588
Fax: (302) 323-4590
Email: office@dape.org

Website:

URL: https://www.dape.org/

Executive Committee:

Charles L. McAllister, P.E.
President
Hans M. Medlarz, P.E.
Vice President
Daniel P. Barbato, P.E.
Secretary
Keith R. Kooker, P.E.
Treasurer
Frank A. Newton
Previous President

Council Members:

Carmine Balascio, P.E.
email:  carmine@udel.edu
William D. Balascio, P.E.
email:  william.balascio@kbr.com
Daniel P. Barbato, P.E.
email: dbarbato@pennoni.com
David G. Clark, P.E.
email: davidgclark1@verizon.net
Soheil Gharebaghi, P.E.
email:  gharebaghi@comcast.net
Robert Hayden, P.E.
email:  rehayden@bdabel.com
Keith R. Kooker, P.E.
email: keith.kooker@landmarkenginering.com
Meghan Lester, P.E.
email:  mlester@mragta.com
Mark Mallamo, P.E.
email:  markmallamo@hotmail.com
Charles L. McAllister, P.E.
email: cmcallis@wlgore.com
Hans M. Medlarz, P.E.
email:  hans.medlarz@co.kent.de.us
Frank A. Newton
email: fanewtonde@aol.com
Vincent G. Robertson, Esq.
email: robertson@griffinhackettlaw.com
Theodore Thomson, P.E.
email:  tthomson@pennoni.com
John E. Tracey, Esq.
email:  jtracey@ycst.com
Peggy Abshagen
email: peggy@dape.org